Corporate Information

Company Secretary

Mr. Ip Wui Wing Dennis

Authorised Representatives

Mr. Lu Ruibo (Reb Lu)
Mr. Ip Wui Wing Dennis

Legal Adviser as to Hong Kong Law

Luk & Partners in Association with Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
Suites 1902-09, 19th Floor
Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark
15 Queen’ s Road Central
Hong Kong


Certified Public Accountants
8/F Prince’s Building
10 Chater Road
Central, Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited
Citibank, N.A., Hong Kong Branch
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Bank of Communications Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited

Headquarters and Principal Place of Business
in Hong Kong

Unit 1008, Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Hong Kong

Registered Office in the Cayman Islands

Cricket Square
Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman, KY1-1111
Cayman Islands

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square
Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman KY1-1111
Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-1716
17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’ s Road East
Wanchai, Hong Kong

Compliance Advisor

Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited
40/F Lee Garden One
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong

Stock Code